Golfer of the Year 2012

Post date: 09-Jan-2013 15:00:11

Congratulations to Graham Firth - 2012 UDON THANI GOLF Player of the Year.

Past UTG Organizer/Secretary Gary Parks announced Graham Firth as the 2012 Recipient of this award yesterday at this weeks after match presentation.

Graham just pipped Bob Strutt by one point in a tight conclusion to the year.

1st Graham Firth 23 points.

2nd Bob Strutt 22 points

3rd Gary Parks 19 points

5th = Cliff Saveall 13 points

5th = Gene Coffman 13 points